Absent Minded

Absent Minded

I broke my phone AND laptop about 2 weeks ago so I was totally shut out from my miscarriage family. That’s you guys by the way. I hope you don’t mind.

In a way it kind of kept my mind off the whole thing. My TWW has came (and nearly went) so fast.
Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not saying blogging is a bad thing; it’s saved me from be venturing into some dark places… but maybe subconsciously I haven’t allowed myself to get stressed because I knew there was no place for me to vent?

Or maybe I’m now just so used to this TTC cycle that every day just blurs into one.

As it stands I’m on CD31. My previous cycles have been 29,29, 30,32 so it’s still up in the air a bit.

I haven’t got my hopes up this month. Not entirely anyway. There’s always a small hope hanging over me when my period hasn’t turned up.

So far I’ve had zero symptoms. No painful boobs, no cramps (a few a week ago but I think that might actually have been an upset tummy as opposed to my implantation hopes!!) No tiredness, nothing.

Judging by the last few months though,  that means absolutely bugger all!

8 thoughts on “Absent Minded

  1. Feel exactly the same, it’s all a blur! Can’t remember what it is like to know the actual day rather than cycle day! Day 29 for me of Clomid Cycle 3…. Waiting for period to arrive to be honest, trying to avoid thinking positively so I don’t get upset, again….!! Sending love xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

