Am I ok now?

Am I ok now?

I haven’t blogged in a while.. well a while for me. It’s been nearly 2 weeks I think..  I tend to blog more when I’m upset or frustrated or just looking for someone to hear me vent (it’s a bad habit, I really need to start blogging more on good days too otherwise I’ll just come off as a grumpy, sad, angry woman!)

If I haven’t blogged then it must be a good sign tho? I’ve been feeling pretty good recently. I still have people asking if I’ve managed to get pregnant yet, I still seem to be surrounded by pregnant women,
I still want to be pregnant but I’m ok with it all. I really am.

(And this is coming from a woman who’s slap bang in the middle of her TWW)

4 thoughts on “Am I ok now?

  1. Fingers crossed. I didn’t blog much when I was undergoing cycles. I have no idea why though. And if you do only blog when you’re frustrated etc, it’s a very good sign that you haven’t blogged in two weeks 😉

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Lol I used to do the same. I try to blog every day now but man I struggle to find topics some days – dunno why I set myself those silly personal challenges. Embrace feeling good though. And good luck with the test coming soon.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

