Nope. Not pregnant.

Nope. Not pregnant.

image

My period arrived this afternoon.. 5 days late. Stupidly got my hopes up and now I feel like shit. I swear I’m never taking another pregnancy test until I’m at least 3months late!!! It’s my birthday on Saturday and I kind of hoped my false hope might last til then, which I know is probably worse.

Its coming up to a year since I last fell pregnant and I feel so frustrated with myself and my body. I didnt even try last time.

I feel like crying. Stupid hormones

3 thoughts on “Nope. Not pregnant.

    1. Yea definitely. I also get a wee bit down when my period arrives but I think that’s just natutal hormones tbh cos I don’t really focus or dwell on it.. but being late is just bloody cruel lol. Thank u so much for the comment. Always helps just being on here 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. After trying for 12 cycles, I have decided to stop symptom spotting or feel the need to test or get my hopes up because it is just so depressing when AF comes. Ughhh. I sooo understand how you feel! Xx.

    Like

Leave a Reply

