Checking in…..

Checking in…..

I havent wrote in a while and I really don’t know why. I usually feel more compelled to write here when I’m
upset which I need to try get out the habit of.

I’ve been busy with work and getting organised for Xmas so writing prob hasn’t been a priority.

Im coming to the end of my TWW .. im actually due either tomorrow or Friday (I’m usually day 30 or day 31) and I’ve been trying not to think about it too much. I don’t feel pregnant, but then I didnt really feel pregant any other time either. I’ve been using the app Clue which i strongly recommend to people that are TTC. According to that my PMS should well have kicked in by now and I’m surprisingly calm and laidback – normally I’m a crazy bitch. I can totally admit that. Seriously, my poor husband. Anyway, is that a good sign? Is it even a sign or am I clutching?

I just can’t shake the feeling that somethings wrong and it’s not going to happen for me.

All I hear is that I shouldn’t worry cos I’ve got pregnant before,  but how does that help? Yea ive been pregnant twice but both those pregnancies ended in miscarriage so obviously something isn’t right. It’s been 8months since my miscarriage. Time keeps moving, and the more it does the less I believe this journey will end the way I want it to.

Leave a Reply

